Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter

Växel

Tankmobil växel:
+46 (0)411-16060
info@tankmobil.se

Försäljning

Försäljning – Flytande transporter

Niclas Holmquist:
niclas.holmquist@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261372

Försäljning – Bulktransporter

Tomas Landgren:
tomas.landgren@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261374

Försäljning – Reservdelar

Peter Åkesson:
peter.akesson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)73-9758588

Fredrik Torstensson:
fredrik.torstensson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)703-674719

Inköp & Lager

Fredrik Torstensson:
fredrik.torstensson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)703-674719

Peter Åkesson:
peter.akesson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)73-9758588

Konstruktion & Teknik

Konstruktör / Projektledare

Bo-Lennart Nilsson:
bo-lennart@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261373

Rolf Månsson:
rolf.mansson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261398

Fredrik Åström:
fredrik.astrom@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261388

Ledning & Administration

Produktionschef

Jonny Uhde:
jonny.uhde@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261393

Arbetsledare

Magnus Nilsson:
magnus.nilsson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0) 765-261379

Per Erlandsson:
per.erlandsson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261376

Ekonomi / Löneadminstration

Lena Lennartsson
lena.lennartsson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261392

Lena Nilsson
lena.nilsson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261391

VD

Jörgen Svensson
jorgen.svensson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)708-267240