Contact

Contact

Switchboard

Tankmobil växel:
+46 (0)411-16060
info@tankmobil.se

Sales

Sales – Vehicles for fluids

Niclas Holmquist:
niclas.holmquist@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261372

Sales – Vehicles for powder

Tomas Landgren:
tomas.landgren@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261374

Sales- Spare parts

Peter Åkesson:
peter.akesson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)73-9758588

Fredrik Torstensson:
fredrik.torstensson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)703-674719

Purchasing & Stock

Fredrik Torstensson:
fredrik.torstensson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)703-674719

Peter Åkesson:
peter.akesson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)73-9758588

Construction & Technology

Constructors / Project managers

Bo-Lennart Nilsson:
bo-lennart@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261373

Rolf Månsson:
rolf.mansson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261398

Fredrik Åström:
fredrik.astrom@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261388

Management & Administration

Production manager

Jonny Uhde:
jonny.uhde@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261393

Supervisors

Magnus Nilsson:
magnus.nilsson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0) 765-261379

Per Erlandsson:
per.erlandsson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261376

Finance / Payroll Administration

Lena Lennartsson
lena.lennartsson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261392

Lena Nilsson
lena.nilsson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)765-261391

CEO

Jörgen Svensson
jorgen.svensson@tankmobil.se
+46 (0)708-267240